is25-1384976391-02012.jpeg

Contact Panel Processing

For general information inquiries please contact us via email at solutions@panel.com, or call our Customer Service team directly at 1.800.433.7142. This would include requests for information, quotes and samples. You may also fax us at 989.356.9000.
 

           NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Brad Matuzak
989.358.4203
Cell: 989.464.2201
bmatuzak@panel.com
  CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
Mike O'Brien
989.358.4205

mobrien@panel.com

 

 

 

 

Find your region below to contact your Regional Salesperson Directly.

MIDWEST
Stuart Ilsley
989.358.4201
Cell: 989.464.0484
silsley@panel.com
NORTHEAST
Dave McKee
989.358.4204
Cell: 607.206.9017
dmckee@panel.com
SOUTH CENTRAL
Christie Klein
989.358.4202
Cell: 989.657.5046
cklein@panel.com
     
SOUTHEAST
Doug Winkleblack
989.358.4171
Cell: 334.695.8728
dwinkleblack@panel.com

WEST
Jimmy Hubbard
989.358.4153
Cell: 541.331.1839
jhubbard@panel.com

MEXICO
solutions@panel.com

Newsletter Sign Up

All information given to Panel Processing will be used for our business purposes only! No information is given to any other organizations without prior permission of the customer submitting the information.