YOUR CUSTOM FLAT PANEL FABRICATOR SINCE 1971

Our Sales & Marketing Team

Brad Matuzak

Brad Matuzak

National Sales Manager
Location: Alpena, Michigan

Phone 989.358.4203
Mobile 989.464.2201
bmatuzak@panel.com

Tonya Spens

Tonya Spens

National Marketing Manager
Location: Alpena, Michigan

Phone 989.358.4207
tspens@panel.com

Stacy LaFleche

Stacy LaFleche

Marketing Communications Specialist
Location: Alpena, Michigan

Phone 989.358.4211
slafleche@panel.com

Distributor Team

Stuart Ilsley

Division Leader
Location: Alpena, Michigan

Phone 989.358.4201
Mobile 989.464.0484
silsley@panel.com

Christie Klein

Christie Klein

Senior Account Manager
Location: Alpena, Michigan

Phone 989.358.4202
Mobile 989.657.5046
cklein@panel.com

Tracey Middlebrooks

Senior Account Manager
Location: Klamath Falls, Oregon

Phone 989.358.4152
tmiddlebrooks@panel.com

Vickie Hurtado

Account Manager
Location: Klamath Falls, Oregon

Phone 989.358.4151
vhurtado@panel.com

Teresa Williams

Teresa Williams

Account Manager
Location: Claudville, Virginia

Phone 989.358.4182
twilliams@panel.com

Karen Matthews

Karen Matthews

Account Manager
Location: Claudville, Virginia

Phone 989.358.4181
kmatthews@panel.com

OEM Team

Mike O’Brien

Division Leader
Location: Alpena, Michigan

Phone 989.358.4205
mobrien@panel.com

Tim Witucki

Tim Witucki

Account Manager
Location: Alpena, Michigan

Phone 989.358.4209
twitucki@panel.com

Chuck Stevens

Chuck Stevens

Account Manager
Location: Alpena, Michigan

Phone 989.358.4208
cstevens@panel.com

Jamie LaBreque

Jaimie LaBrecque

Account Manager
Location: Alpena, Michigan

Phone 989.358.4210
jlabrecque@panel.com

Bill Fitch

Account Manager
Location: Alpena, Michigan

Phone 989.358.4200
wfitch@panel.com

Debbie Griffin

Account Manager
Location: Jacksonville, Texas

Phone 989.358.4221
dgriffin@panel.com

Shannon Dowling

Account Manager
Location: Eufaula, Alabama

Phone 989.358.4170
sdowling@panel.com

Angie Belcher

Account Manager
Location: Claudville, Virginia

Phone 989.358.4180
abelcher@panel.com

Project Team

Dave McKee

Division Leader
Location: Deposit, New York

Phone 989.358.4204
Mobile 607.206.9017
dmckee@panel.com

Toby Soltysiak

Project Manager
Location: Alpena, Michigan

Phone 989.358.4206
tsoltysiak@panel.com

Doug Winkleblack

Project Manager
Location: Eufaula, Alabama

Phone 989.358.4171
dwinkleblack@panel.com

Jimmy Hubbard

Project Manager
Location: Klamath Falls, Oregon

Phone 989.358.4153
jhubbard@panel.com